EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Soundshell Market

Soundshell Market
Map showing Soundshell and Village Green

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 Jan ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jan ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jan ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jan ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jan ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jan ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 4 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 May ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 May ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 2 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 26 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Soundshell and Village Green, Memorial Drive, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

The Soundshell Market has been in operation, on the sunny Lakefront in Rotorua, for over 23 years... We have both indoor and outdoor stalls (we never cancel!).

Free entry to the public - a great variety of goodies sold... all new variety... handcrafted articles (both NZ made and overseas)... curios and collectables from all over... plants... food available - fabulous coffee at the Lakeside Cafe..

A short selection of goodies:
woodware, pottery, art and pictures, greenstone, jewellery, books, belts, paua creations, clothing - for all the family = big and small, natural medicinal creams, knitwear and crotchet, bone carvings, patchwork, Rawleighs...

And for the curious and collectables: art, wood, pictures, vinyl records, pottery and porcelain, glassware and crystal, small furniture, toys (big and small) - there is a fabulous array and display of these stalls...

Everything at affordable prices.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

  • VIDEO: LATEST GOSSIP

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on MSN Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: